torsdag 10 mars 2011

Netwaves podcast

Subscribe in iTunesNetwaves is a weekly radio-broadcast, stream, podcast and a free netlabel compilation.
Our live broadcast is hosted by Radio Scorpio, the first independent radio in Belgium.

1 Sieb - Cie
2 Snow Dance (RusZUD 2010 Athem) - Ownsi Lense
3 Subwoofer Eater - Defazed
4 Evil Groove (Expozed Retouch) - Gr-oy
5 Boiling point - Maestropiano
6 Insane Christmas (Original cut) - Plastic Disco
7 The Sound of Concrete (Hecq 'Melting Streets' Remix) - Photophob
8 Scratch Me - 110ml
9 Chrono - Deto And Gleam
10 Submerse - Dr Freebs
11 La Macchina Elettronica - Gek

This audio is part of the collection: netwaves
It also belongs to collection: Netlabels
Artist/Composer: various artists
Date: 2011-03-09
Keywords: dubstep; microhouse; techdub; electronic
Ceative Commons license: Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0

Ogg Vorbis

Inga kommentarer: