tisdag 21 december 2010


[FRAG017 / Fragment] VA - Re-Fragment

1 Rain In All Familiar Places
2 Kate
3 Pull-Down
4 Expectation Of A Meeting
5 Way29
6 Untitledub 2 (Khz Version)
7 Strandbad
8 Under Street
9 Over The Dew
10 Shanti
11 Pianot
12 Noir
13 Vesna Vnutri
14 Ash Desires
15 Sky Above Berlin

Fragment / FUSELab present new Re-Fragment compilation, dedicated to the label’s re-launch.
This collection of magical works by our regulars and jumped at the light seasoned masters, as well as talented newcomers with their magnificent gifts. The whole spectrum of deep techno and abstract forms of house music from Anders Ilar, Ecoform, Frunk29, Khz, Doyeq, Modul, Lazzich, Clapan, Gaston Arevalo, Mujuice, SCSI-9. This is just an incomplete list of Re-Fragment underwater procession participants.
Fragment re-starts, salute!

Download VA - Re-Fragment

Inga kommentarer: